I’m so fresh and so clean now!

I took a bath!   🙂    🙂   🙂 

From the look I’m giving on this picture, you can tell I was pet-ri-fied! My rescuer insisted she needed to pour water over me, even though I’ve worked so hard to escape all the rainfall of the island.

DSCN1165.JPG

But once she worked in the Sentry PRO shampoo, I relaxed (a little). It felt really nice to get lathered up and massaged. All my fleas and ticks died (finally!) and my itchy spots got immediate relief. Then I gave her a hard time again when it was time to rinse 😀

rescue dog for adoption march 2017
dog ready for adoption March 2017

I napped all afternoon. Had nice dreams too!

rescue dog for adoption march 2017

Leave a Reply

